Children and adolescents of different ages have different developmental characteristics. According to their mental cognitive level and the sensitive period of physical quality development, their sports performance can be comprehensively improved from four aspects:

sports skills, physical quality, sports knowledge, and personality quality.

We divide children and adolescents into four levels according to their age, and the focus of physical training is different at each level.

Level1 (mom and me, just going - 3 years old)
Learn action mode, basic acting skills, physical fitness. 
Learn simple sports anatomy knowledge to understand the body. Through games to improve the sense of security so that children can better adapt to the new environment.

Level2 (3-5 years old)
3-5years old children will be exposed to more movement patterns and fundamental movement skills. Simultaneously, based on level1, they will increase the knowledge of sports physiology, let the children know the human organs, and cultivate their spirit of active exploration.


Level3 (5-8 years old)
Through movement mode and fundamental movement skills, the children begin to transit to basic movement skills. As the children are about five years old, their nervous system develops faster. It enters the sensitive period of movement, so they build speed-strength, further learn the knowledge of movement anatomy and physiology, and cultivate the quality of courage and friendship. Develop flexibility by requiring a range of motion.


Level4 (9-12 years old)
9-12 years old children focus on learning necessary motor skills, acceleration running, direction changing, and other motor skills.  They begin to understand some unique sports to improve their strength level so that children can increase their self-confidence in sports, conduct self-management, and improve their cooperation ability with others. 
At the same time, strengthen their resilience, dare to challenge, not afraid of failure. Develop diligence, hard work, persistence, and other good qualities.